Contact

s.v. Loo

Sportpark Immerloo
Loostraat 22A
6924 AE Loo
0316 – 261164



Hoofdbestuur

Algeheel voorzitter Niek Hermsen voorzitter@svloo.nl  
Secretaris Toon Hooyman secretaris@svloo.nl  
Penningmeester Sander Hermsen penningmeester@svloo.nl  
Accommodatiebeheer Niels Jongerius accommodatie@svloo.nl  
Voorzitter voetbal Jan van den Berg voetbal@svloo.nl  
Voorzitter handbal Jacqueline van Dijk handbal@svloo.nl  
Voorzitter tennis Jan van Sadelhoff tennis@svloo.nl  

 



Contributie / ledenadministratie

Eddy Boerboom
contributie@svloo.nl



Lookoerier

svlookoerier@live.nl



Website

webredactie@svloo.nl



Voetbal

voetbal@svloo.nl


Voorzitter: Jan van den Berg

06-57211540


Secretaris: Willem Eijkels

06-25593619


Jeugd: Martijn Meuleman

06-21497115



Handbal

handbal@svloo.nl


Voorzitter: Jacqueline van Dijk

06-21216626


Secretaris: Joyce de Kinkelder

06-49797549


Jeugd: Astrid Witjes

06-19546881



Tennis

tennis@svloo.nl


Voorzitter: Jan van Sadelhoff

06-53212884



Recreatie

recreatie@svloo.nl



Darts

darts@svloo.nl



Vertrouwenspersoon

Mirjam Pijfers
vertrouwenspersoon@svloo.nl


 

X